Hi,
We recently updated Flow’s privacy notice so that your creations are saved until you choose to delete them. Previously, they were set to automatically expire after eighteen months.
What this means for you
Any creations you made before May 19, 2026 are still subject to the old expiration policy and will begin expiring on a rolling basis starting November 20, 2026.
If you want to keep these older creations, you have two options:
Option 1: Keep them in Flow permanently
You can easily apply our new policy to your older creations so they never expire:
- Go to flow.google.com.
- Click Opt-in on the banner at the top of the page.
Option 2: Download your files
You can download individual files within Flow (see Help Center for instructions), or export them all via takeout.google.com. Your older creations will expire on their original eighteen month schedule.
Thanks for creating with Flow!
The Flow Team
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar